Unser Team

Klaus Gelhaar 

Geschäftsführer 

Phone: +49 381 440 78-20

Fax :     +49 381 440 78-15 

Email: gelhaar@frachttaxi.com

Andreas Kopper 

Fuhrparkleitung  / Disposition (deutsch.) 

Phone: +49 381 440 78-10

Fax :     +49 381 440 78-15 

Email: kopper@frachttaxi.com

Steffen Ostwald 

Schadensmanagement und Fuhrpark 

Phone:+49 381 440 78-13

Fax :    +49 381 440 78-15

Email: ostwald@frachttaxi.de

Ina Herbel 

Abrechnung und Service

Phone: +49 381 440 78-42

Fax :     +49 381 440 78-15

Email: herbel@frachttaxi.com

Melanie Eltner

Geschäftsführerin / Verwaltung 

Phone: +49 381 440 78-40

Fax:      +49 381 440 78-15

Email: m.eltner@frachttaxi.de

Leszek Pawlowski

Teamleiter Disposition (polnisch)

Phone: +49 381 440 78-12

Fax :     +49 381 440 78-15

Email: l.pawlowski@frachttaxi.de

Grzegorz Zlemichod

Disposition (polnisch)

Phone: +49 381 440 78-12

Fax :     +49 381 440 78-15

Email: g.zlemichod@frachttaxi.de

Malgorzata Barczynska

Service (polnisch) 

Phone: +49 381 440 78-22

Fax :     +49 381 440 78-15

Email: m.barczynska@frachttaxi.de

Außenstelle Bremen

Hans-Joachim Höger 

Teamleiter Disposition 

Phone: +49 421 43300 - 420

Fax :     +49 421 43300 - 421

Email: hoeger@frachttaxi.de

Peter Pesa

Disposition + Service  

Phone: +49 421 43300 - 420

Fax :     +49 421 43300 - 421

Email: p.pesa@frachttaxi.de

Gerlind Arndt 

Palette und Service 

Phone: +49 381 440 78-43

Fax :     +49 381 440 78-15

Email: arndt@frachttaxi.com